Scroll Top

Testimonials

See What People Are saying

Excellent
Based on 25 reviews
Rajwinder Kaur
Rajwinder Kaur
2023-10-27
Meeting you Jas and Sukh was amazing….. I really like your work from the very first day I saw on instagram ; but personally I love the design of my Sahe Chithi , it is more my exceptions and it’s a wonderful time that we spend a time on all that conversion. Thank you for providing such an amazing art and see you in future with more orders .😊
anita
anita
2023-10-25
Having the most beautiful and perfect wedding invitations was very important to me. I think it’s something I’ve always felt as sentimental and meaningful when thinking about a wedding. As a kid I loved opening wedding invitations from family, and I loved how colourful and beautiful they were. My wedding invitations was a big part of my wedding and capturing my vision was important. I came across Esgee on Instagram after panick as the previous small business I was working with wasn’t able to provide me wedding invitations that were good quality and up to my standard. I communicated with Jasleen and we had a consult where I felt instantly at ease. She was able to listen and carefully discuss design options, she was genuine and I felt confident her and Sukh would be able to deliver what I was looking for. It was exciting to see what I envisioned come to life. To the colors, the drawings, the font choice, the vibrancy, the quality of paper, the precision, I owe that to Jasleen and Sukh completely. My wedding cards were so beautiful, down to every detail. Quality is everything and they didn’t let me down. Overall, I highly recommend working with Jasleen and Sukh. You can tell how passionate they are about their business by the quality they deliver. I will continue to be a customer for all my graphic art needs, and I highly recommend you be one too.
Kamal Sehmbi
Kamal Sehmbi
2023-10-18
Sukh and Jasleen design my daughter’s wedding invitations, which were amazing. I would recommend them, easy going and fabulous to work with. Please order your invite needs and recommend them to your family and friends. Love to work with both of the creaters, sukh and Jas again
Ravneet Sandhu
Ravneet Sandhu
2023-09-22
Jasleen & sukh designed our entrance sign for the Gurdwara. They did an amazing job! We couldn’t be happier with how it turned out & their customer service. Great communication & efficient .
Christine Gaunder
Christine Gaunder
2023-08-07
Jasleen and Sukh were amazing to work with! We ordered custom invitations and wedding programs. Both items were absolutely stunning and even better than what we imagined. We received so many compliments and our guests loved them! From the initial meeting to the delivery of our items, the process was so smooth and we could not be happier. Great service, amazing quality and so easy to communicate with. We would highly recommend Esgee to anyone looking for custom designs!!
Prya Athwal
Prya Athwal
2023-08-04
Amazing quality and fast service! I’m sooo happy with the way my sahe di chithi turned out, I would highly recommend!
Raj Ghuman
Raj Ghuman
2023-05-20
Beautiful custom cards, had the pleasure of getting Birthday & Wedding Cards made. Sukh & Jasleen took there time to review and go over all the details to get best results in timely manner. Thank you once again!
Angelica Jacob
Angelica Jacob
2023-05-19
Ordered my wedding programs for them and they are perfect! They were able to customize them by adding our names, location, dates as well as changing the colors to match our theme! Beyond happy with how they came out!
Paven Sanghera
Paven Sanghera
2023-05-13
Jasleen & Sukh really saved me!!! I had ordered a Sahe Chiti from India and absolutely hated it… I didn’t know what to do. And then I came across their Sahe Chiti and fell in love with it! It’s absolutely beautiful and on top of that they were so wonderful to work with! They responded so quick and answered all my questions! If I had known about them before, I would have ordered all my wedding stationary from them! Overall, it was such a great experience dealing with them and I highly recommend them!

Hey guys the sign is so beautiful me and fiancé love it! And so does our family! You guys really went above and beyond to make it unique for me and I absolutely love that. You guys are so sweet and so so understanding best vendors! I will definitely be getting my wedding events and day signs done by no one other than you guys!! Again thank you so much for the lovely sign! And I’ll definitely recommend you guys to everyone!
Pawan R
Wedding Signange
The team at EsgeeArtDesign really brought my vision to life! All of my wedding signage was thoughtfully curated, down to every detail of my outfits! I went to them for an extra project of designing a wedding card to give to my husband on the wedding morning and they were super accommodating and nailed the card design. The team at EsgeeArtDesign are talented, professional, and reliable - everything a bride needs.
Parween M
Wedding Signage
Muchas gracias por su ayuda me encantan las invitaciones muy buen trabajo.

thank you very much for your help I love the invitations very good job.
Janeth
Custom Wedding Invitations
Both Jasleen and Sukh went above and beyond to help make my vision come to life! I wanted a personal keepsake card created and the attention to detail really showed. They’ve gained a lifelong customer!
Jyoti M
Wedding Signage
I needed a sign fairly last minute for my best friend’s going away party and I saw Sukh’s business being advertised on a Facebook group. I reached out in hopes that maybe it could be done and the customer service was great from the start! The design approval process was quick and they even delivered it to my house, which was extremely helpful. The sign turned out even better than I could have imagined and I cannot wait to surprise my friend with it at the party. It is even going to be used as a guest book/going away gift, so that she can keep it forever and remember all those in attendance at the event! Will definitely use Sukh’s services again!
Mackenzie B
Custom Signage

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.